Board of directors

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of nine members, chosen from the shareholders and elected by the shareholders’ meeting. The BoD resolves on and approves everything relating to the day-to-day management of the company and stays in office for three financial years.

The chair and vice chair are appointed and elected by the Board.

The Board of Auditors

The Board of Auditors is composed of three acting auditors, two alternate auditors and a Chair, elected by the shareholders’ meeting. The main role of the Board is the performance of accounting controls.

The auditors hold office for three years and stand down on the date on which the meeting is convened to approve the financial statements for the third financial year examined.

The team

Gruppo Di Lavoro 13

Antonio Maione


Logotipo Sibon

Pietro Paolo Ciardiello


Gruppo Di Lavoro 22

Carmen Mottola

Administrative office

Gruppo Di Lavoro 23

Luigi Di Marino

Administration Finance and Control

Logotipo Sibon

Rita Russo


Logotipo Sibon

Paolo Picone

Marketing and Customer Service

Gruppo Di Lavoro 6

Carlo Coscetta


Gruppo Di Lavoro 15

Giulia Di Domenico

Members Assistance

Gruppo Di Lavoro 8

Michela Falco

Control and Packaging Handling

Gruppo Di Lavoro 17

Marilena D’Argenzio

Quality Control

Gruppo Di Lavoro 9

Maurizio Bargagni

Organisation and Development

Foto Teodoro (1)

Teodoro Talento

Responsabile Tecnico delle Produzioni

Logo Coop Sole

Mobile – logo

Logo Coop Sole